top of page

Established in 2005, the Butter Gallery is a contemporary art space of wide curatorial parameters under the direction of Francisco De La Torre. The gallery has a history of exhibiting the thought-provoking works of emerging and mid-career artists whose art creates both an immediate visual and visceral impact on viewers. Butter Gallery considers itself a boutique exhibition space that operates outside of the art gallery model.

Ahol Sniffs Glue 
Jipsy Castillo
Rudy Duboue
Tatyana Fazlalizadeh
Rick Falcon
Alejandro Franco
Dido Fontana
Ross Ford
Filio Galvez
Brian Gefen
Dianna Grace
Douglas Hoekzema
Diana Larrea
Francesco Lo Castro
Jel Martinez
Greg Mike
Jeffrey Noble
Gustavo Oviedo
Joseriberto Perez
Tawnie Silva
Amliv Sotomayor
Phil Stapleton
Tatiana Suarez
Yuri Tuma
Jean Michael Vissepo
Pamela Wasabi
Jill Weisberg
Jahmal Williams
Alex Yanes
bottom of page